Sloan Nursery & Christmas Trees
30718 Zone Road 8
Bothwell, Ontario
N0P 1C0

Phone: 519.695.3525
Email:  E-mail Us
Fax:      519.695.5728


Nursery Trees/Shipping/General Info:

Travis Van Middelkoop

Phone: 519.695.3525
Email:  travis@sloannursery.com
Fax:      519.695.5728


Owners

Bill & Shane Sloan

Phone: 519.695.3525
Email:  shane@sloannursery.com


Christmas Trees/Wreaths:

Nicole Newport

Phone: 519.695.3525
Email:  nicole@sloannursery.com


Bookkeeping:

Pam Hamilton
Phone: 519.695.2065

Bookkeeping & Advertising:

Ted Van Middelkoop

Phone: 519.695.2065
Email:  ted@sloannursery.com


Maintenance/Field App:

Kurt Newport, Art Van Middelkoop

Phone: 519.695.5487
Email:  kurt@sloannursery.com       art@sloannursery.com

E-mail Us